South Australia & Northern Territory

Virtual Awards

Thursday 3 June 2021, 12.30pm AEST / 12.00noon ACST / 10.30am AWST

Watch here at https://spasaawards.com.au/awards/sa-nt

Featuring

  • Industry & Product Categories
  • Company/Business Categories
  • Individual/Employee Categories

 

Gala Dinner

Friday 4 June 2021
National Wine Centre of Australia, Adelaide

BUY TICKETS

Featuring

  • Pool of the Year
  • Spa of the Year
  • Commercial Project of the Year
  • Product of the Year
  • Business of the Year
  • Professional of the Year
  • Best Pool Store
  • Best Spa Retailer
  • Best Mobile Service Business
  • Best Professional Service Business
  • Best Supplier
  • Best Concrete Pool Builder
  • Best Fibreglass Pool Builder
  • Best Prefabricated Composite Pool Builder
  • PLUS 15 of the most popular categories

The National Wine Centre of Australia, Adelaide is a truly special place for you to experience. Its unique surroundings, nestled in the heart of the city’s Botanic Gardens, make it the perfect location for events – whether you’re celebrating, or on business.

Corner of Botanic & Hackney Roads, Adelaide 5000

Best guest parking: NWC Public Car Parking

nwc map

Proudly Supported By